World Most Powerful TOP TEN Passports (2020) Tas Qureshi

World Most Powerful TOP TEN Passports (2020) Tas Qureshi

#TasQureshiProduction #PowerfulPassports #TasQureshTOP10
Watch Also: 5 Countries who pay you to move there:

Japan has knocked Singapore off top spot on the list of the world’s most powerful passport, according to new research, while the UK has slipped again to 11th.

The ranking by Henley & Partners, a citizenship and planning firm, takes into account how many countries can be visited without applying for a visa. Japanese citizens can travel to a record 190 out of a possible 218, having recently gained visa-free access to Myanmar, while Singaporeans can visit 189 and Britons 186.

Japan and Singapore had previously been neck and neck – both on 189 – following a visa-exemption from Uzbekistan, with Germany in third. Iran and Afghanistan continue to hold the bottom spot, with only 30 destinations accessible visa-free to their citizens.

Neither the UK or US, both with 186 countries, have gained access to any new jurisdictions since the start of the year, while visa-free travel among Asian countries has soared thanks to up to 40 visa-waiver agreements signed by governments in 2018.

“It seems increasingly unlikely that the US and the UK will regain the number one spot they jointly held in 2015,” the report said.
These Are The Most Powerful Passports In The World. Here is the list of 10 Most Powerful Passports
Countries or Nations listed (in order of ranking):

Afghanistan, Iraq, Somalia, Syria, Pakistan, Yemen, Eritrea, Sudan, Lebanon, Palestine, Nepal, Libya, Bangladesh, Iran, South Sudan, Ethiopia, Congo (Dem. Rep.) Kosovo, Sri Lanka, Djischbouti, Nigeria, Burundi, Congo, Cameroon, Liberia, Myanmar, Central African Republic, Egypt, Angola, Jordan, Algeria,Equatorial Guinea, Haiti, Viet Nam, Comoros, Laos, Guinea-Bissau, Madagascar, Turkmenistan, Chad, Cambodia, Niger, Rwanda, Bhutan, Gabon, Guinea, Mali, Togo, Cote d Ivoire, Senegal, Burkina Faso, Mauritania, Mozambique, Sao Tome and Principe, Uzbekistan, Tajikistan, India, Benin, Morocco, Armenia, Sierra Leone, Ghana, Mongolia, Kyrgyzstan, Uganda, Zimbabwe, Cape Verde, Cuba, Dominican Rebuplic, Tunesia, Azerbaijan, Philippines, Gambia, Tanzania, Zambia,Indonesia, Malawi, Eswatini, Kenya, Saudi Arabia, China, Lesotho, Nambia, Thailand, Kazakhstan ,Oman, Belarus, Bolivia, Suriname, Baharain, Botswana, Jamaica, Papua New Guinea, Maldives, Nauru, Qatar, Guyana, Fiji, Kuwait, Ecuador, Timor-Leste, Belize, South Africa, Turkey, Georgia, Albania, Palau, Russia, Bosnia and Herzegovia, Micronesia, Moldova, Kiribati, Marshall Islands, Montenegro, North Macedonia, Tonga, Colombia, Nicaragua, Tuvalu, Ukraine, Vanuatu, Serbia, Solomon Islands, Samoa, Peru, Guatemala, Venezuela, Dominica, ElSalvador, Honduras, Macau, Panama, Grenada, Paraguay, Mauritius, Saint Lucia, st. Vincent and the Grenadines, Taiwan, Antigua and Barbuda, Costa Rica, Seychelles, Trinidad and Tobago, Vatican City, St. Kitts and Nevis, Bahamas, Uruguay, Mexico, Barbados, Israel, Brunai, United Arab Emirates, Andorra, Croatia, Bulgaria, Hong Kong, San Marino, Romania, Argentina, Brazil, Cyprus, Monaco, Poland, Chile, Malaysia, Liechtenstein, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Australia, Iceland, New Zealand, Malta, Czech Republic, Belgium, Canada, Greece, Ireland, USA, Austria, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Luxembourg, Spain, Denmark, Finland, France, Italy, Sweden, Germany, Japan, Singapore, South Korea

Share This Post
Have your say!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>